top of page

HAPPY NEW YEAR!


The Basin

Happy New Year! I hope you all enjoyed your Christmas and relaxed over the holiday break with delicious food and good company.

With an epic and tantalising Christmas feast with my family, the announcement of a new baby in the family whilst unwrapping presents and coastal getaways, it was definitely one to remember with my nearest and dearest!

2016 I am here and ready for you! I cannot wait for celebratory events early this year with friends and family in the countryside, my first niece or nephew to arrive and my first trip to Europe! Ireland, Italy, Turkey, Croatia and France I can't wait to explore you!

Keep your eyes peeled for regular food, recipe, lifestyle and travel posts, this year is going to be filled with personal travels and delicious recipes created by me.

Hooray for new beginnings and a year ahead of us for new adventures and amazing achievements!

Dara xxx

Wallis Lake

Boomerang Beach

GET IN TOUCH!
 

bottom of page